Email #19…

Hey everybody today was pretty rushed so sorry its not much! But this week was so good it feels awesome to see the year “2016” haha! This week I really learned that we have to talk to EVERYONE we see. Heavenly Father places people in our paths that are spiritually prepared and if we don’t see that they may never receive this gospel…Its amazing how this gospel truly does change lives. I know that it has changed mine SO much. As I was listening to testimonies during fast Sunday this week I was thinking how awesome it is to be a missionary and how lucky I am..but how lucky we ALL are to even have this wonderful gospel in our lives..I love yall so much!

Leave a Reply

