Email #32…

What it izzzz? So this week was amazing, Tuesday Gerald baptized JJ which was way tight to be able to watch they are an amazing family that will do great things as members of this church! JJ said now that he is baptized he just has one wish and that’s that we all call him “Brother Robinson”…haha he’s a funny kid for sure! We did quite a bit of yard work for Brother Platt this week at his mom’s house they are both awesome people! he is a very smart dude! Things have been going very smoothly this past week! This transfer has taught me a lot of things about myself and as well as the gospel but it has been a very good one to say the least. I will be getting transferred to Hattiesburg Mississippi tomorrow morning which I am very excited about but I will miss the FUNROE FAM so much they have been so good to me! The work would not be so good without them they keep it flowing. Its so important that us as members help the missionaries with the work they need out help to bring others their salvation. I love serving the lord so much. Football is amazing and I miss it so much but just like y’al keep tellingme it will be there when I get back and the mission wont. If any of y’all are contemplating serving a mission just DO IT. I was nervous and unsure as well but it has been the most amazing thing I have ever done in my life. I will never forget the time I spend out here, the people I meet and the spirit I have felt. Its a blessing to have this gospel in our lives. Heavenly Father loves us a ton I know he does. I love y’all so much as well and hope all of y’all have a great week! Its gonna be just like leaving home again as I leave Monroe..I feel blessed to have created the relationships with these amazing people! GODSPEED.

Leave a Reply

