Email #75…

God is Great. This week was one for the books no doubt. We stayed super busy with exchanges, the Greenville Elders came down to stay with us I was with Elder Nally who has only bee out for 4 weeks he is from Arizona so we had some good Zona talk it was a great time. Wednesday we has Zone Conference it went smooth but nothing like we had planned as usual haha! Friday Kristen and Kyler Vanderford were baptized, it was an amazing baptism the spirit was very present. They have grown so much since starting to experiment upon the word. The gospel is for everyone I know that for sure. Saturday we had the Pinewood derby our car was a champ. Its tradition in the Brandon Ward that Missionaries make a car so we did last minute haha! It was super tight! Sunday is always a day I love as a missionary but this past Sunday had a special spirit about it that I will never forget. Kristen and Kyler were both confirmed and received the Holy Ghost. Its amazing to see the countenance change in them as they grow in the gospel, it is evidence that our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ DOES live today and he preforms miracles through as mortal beings. I am so gratfeul for the Fall of Adam and Eve. Because of the fall we all have the blessing to struggle and be tried in this life which allows us to grow and be more prepared to live with Our Father in Heaven in the next life. Heavenly Father’s plan is for each of y’all and I invite y’all to look more into it and see the blessings which will pour. This gospel can be brought UNTO all people but it can only brought INTO them if they are willing to with a sincere heart and real intent experiment upon the word through diligent study and prayer to our father. I know this gospel is true not because my parents told me or because its just easier to say I believe but because I have prayed and asked god myself. Its not easy to live the gospel, its not easy to live the standards but its all worth it. Salvation DOES NOT come easy. I love each of y’all so much! God Bless! Christ our savior lives as does his Father the Almighty God.

Leave a Reply

