Email #82…

What an amazing weekend we all had to celebrate with all of Christianity The Resurrection of our Lord, Savior, Redeemer and King THE ONLY BEGOTTEN Jesus The Christ. What a blessing it is that we will all be resurrected and restored to a perfect state because of our savior, so perfect to where NOT EVEN A HAIR will fall from our head. I was able to have the opportunity to speak on “The Atonement Of Jesus Christ” this Easter Sunday and as I pondered I felt my heart enlarge for my brother who set the example for me and was baptized, suffered for me in The Garden of Gethsemane, bled great drops of blood from every pore of his body, then carried the cross on his back in which he was crucified on as his mother Mary watched. Bu then as we all know he was lifted on the 3rd day and resurrected. Through all of this he was doing the will of the father, putting aside his personal thoughts. The Atonement Of Jesus Christ is the greatest even to ever happen, and it is to never be forgotten nor taken lightly. He did all of this for YOU. He loves YOU. HE knows YOU. And he desires you to return to the father again and feel of the fullness of joy. All he asks that we keep the commandments. (D&C 6:36 Look unto me in every thought; doubt not, fear not.)Heed to this counsel given and look unto the savior in every thought placed upon your mind, allow the dews of heaven to open and feel of the spiritual uplifting power he will reign upon you as you humble yourself to him. He has risen and loves all of us. I love y’all so much have an amazing week! Ponder this question; How can I allow the Gospel Of Jesus Christ to bless me? Stay good looking and loving <4

Leave a Reply

