Final Email!! #92…❤️❤️❤️

Well this is the last time y’all will hear from me..None of this seems real at all to be honest, it just feels more so like a long dream. These last 2 years of my life have taught me who I really am and how I can have REAL happiness that is eternal rather than the temporal happiness I was seeking before I served. You know when I left on my mission I knew who Jesus Christ was but I had a very poor relationship with him, I had no idea what I was missing. I have learned a million things out here in the south but would say the most significant thing I have learned is humility. Being humble is the greatest blessing we are given, we are able to exercise The Infinite Atonement of Jesus Christ each day by kneeling down and asking for forgiveness/help. Each night at the end of the day when I kneel before my maker and ask for help/forgiveness and talk about my day with him I am filled with the utmost joy, it is the most sacred part of my day other than the Sacrament on Sundays. He listens to us, he answers us, he LOVES us. I love this gospel with all my heart, I am thankful for my amazing Earthly family as well as my eternal father in heaven who loves me. I am thankful for a loving savior who atoned for my pains/transgressions, who mourns with me when I am in need. I honestly don’t know what to say at all other than I am beyond grateful for these 2 years and for everyone who has helped me along the way. I will be forever grateful for this amazing journey and I am looking forward to the next step in my life. I love all of you, I know The Book of Mormon is indeed the word of the almighty God, translated by The prophet Joseph Smith through the power of God. It is going ot be a very sad moment taking off this little black badge but I now finally know how to be Eternally Happy. God Bless y’all! I will see all of y’all at the airport Monday 3 o’clock!!! <44

Leave a Reply

